Guest Reviews

These are genuine reviews from guest who have stayed in a SAVE Property Management house at Regal Palms Resort, Orlando

Bloink
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2011
Loved it !! Will come back soon
View Property: 38920
Georgette Perez
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2011
Great Place - Loved it
View Property: 38914
Runi
New Hampshire
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2010
First time to this resort and wont be the last! My mom & I planned this trip and wanted everything to be perfect..it was! The condo was just lovely. All the amenities AND extras one could hope for. In particular, the extra bedding, linens, full size washer & dryer and WiFi were great! We also found 2 inner tubes provided for the lazy river (resort will charge if you dont bring your own). We were impressed with the recent updates to the condo - new beds, linens, flooring and much more. The patio furniture was a huge benefit. My mom especially liked the nice bench seat at the front door. The unit was nice & clean, the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans & utensils and there were plenty of glasses & coffee mugs. The family pics on the wall made us feel welcome.The 15-20 min drive to the Parks was easy (no tolls) and the location of the resort to the grocery store (Publix), Walmart, Target & restaurants was very convenient. We would not have enjoyed our vacation nearly as much if not for the spacious & relaxing condo.
View Property: 38925
Terri
NY
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2010
Oh What a Great Time!! Your Home was Amazing. Having the bedroom downstairs was Great for my Parents.We all Loved the Pool my mom got there and in everything,she loved the Lazy River.And all the info you gave us was a Great help..Thanks! We would love to stay again.. Thanks Again
View Property: 38925
The Ristys
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Just returned from our trip, and just wanted to thank you. Everything was great, the house was lovely and we had a very enjoyable stay, cant wait to do it again
View Property: 38813
TF
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2011
We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Well maintained, very nice big screen tv in family room,and having the wireless internet was a nice perk. Will recommend others check it out when traveling to Orlando area. Thanks for working with us, and providing all the details you did. Certainly made our stay stress-free.
Demorest
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
We had such a good time in your condo and at the resort last year we would like to rent again this year
View Property: 38813
Jones
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Hi - Our family just spent 5 days in one of your beautiful Townhouses and we had a great time. We really appreciated the books and DVDs
View Property: 38813
Rodger
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Just returned and wanted to let you know everything was great, the house was lovely and we are hoping to return in the next couple of years
View Property: 38912